Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

I was nominated for the Three Day Quote Challenge by My Life and A Journal. Thank you so much for nominating me for this challenge! I really love quotes so this will be fun for me 🙂

The rules for this challenge are:.

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 days in a row.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers everyday for this challenge.

Today, I chose this quote.

“Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise.” – Victor Hugo

This quote really spoke to me ever since I first read it. I’m pretty sure I saw it on Tumblr. It’s comparing ‘dark’ or depressing thoughts to the nighttime. No matter how hopeless you feel, the ‘sun’ or good thoughts, will always come back to you.

At least that’s how I interpreted the quote! One of the many reasons I love quotes so much is that different people can interpret them in different ways.

I feel kinda lost on who to nominate. I’m still a bit new to blogging. I’m getting a lot better at reaching out to you guys though! I’m going to nominate blogs that I hope haven’t already done this challenge (or else I’ll feel terrible!)

  1. I Perfer Blues and Sea Foam Greens
  2. Simple Complexity
  3. Jess The Crunchy Cat

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

Comments are closed.