Three Day Quote Challenge- Day 3

Woo! Here goes Day 3 of the Three Day Quote Challenge! I was nominated by My Life and A Journal! (Thank you! I had a good time doing this challenge!)

The rules for this challenge are:.

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 days in a row.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers everyday for this challenge.

The quote I chose for Day 3 is:

“Have I gone mad?”

“I’m afraid so. You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret. All the best people are.

Yes, it is a quote from Alice In Wonderland! Honestly, I’m not really sure why I like this quote so much, but I do! I don’t really have an interpretation of this one, I feel like it’s pretty self explanatory. Feel free to share your interpretations or thoughts in the comments!


So I was reading the rules again today, and I feel like I did the wrong thing because it says to nominate three people and I’ve been doing three per post. So now I’m second-guessing everything! But, I’ve nominated 6 people thus far and I honestly am clueless as who else to nominate, so I’m going to end the nominations there. (Hopefully if it is 3 per post I don’t get beat up for breaking the rules!)

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge- Day 3

Comments are closed.