The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

So I put this off for a while because I couldn’t come up with facts I haven’t already said about myself. I still haven’t come up with any (wow I overthink!), but I’m going to go for it anyway!

I was nominated by Hann, so thank you so much!

Rules:

  • Put the award’s logo on your post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  • Let your nominees know you have nominated them.
  • Post 7 facts about yourself.

7 Facts About Me:

  • I get nervous about practically everything no matter how small
  • I always try to stick to a certain fashion “genre” I guess? For example, I tried out the “preppy” look in middle school. (DIDNT WORK HAHA) I also have tried grunge, and bohemian and a ton of other things, but honestly my closet is just whatever the heck I like so I just have a lot of random outfits for just about every possible occasion.
  • I really suck at painting my nails 😦
  • Fall is my favorite season
  • I once had a dream that my mom turned into a tornado and I have had a crippling fear of tornadoes ever since
  • My first concert (that wasn’t at a free festival) was One Direction
  • Sometimes people at my school think I’m “fake” because I’m “too nice,” but I really was being myself!!

So now I’m supposed to nominate 15 bloggers, but I feel like a lot of people have received this award already. I’m so late in doing it I feel awful! If you would like this award I am formally giving it to you and nominating you to make a post!

-Hannah

