Last Minute Vacation?!

So apparently this morning my family and I are heading to Pittsburgh, Pennslyvania for a short vacation. I’m not entirely sure what exactly we are doing, but I know I’ll be back Saturday! 

I’m mostly just making this post to let you guys know because I’ve been nominated for a few awards and/or challenges, and I don’t want the people who nominated me thinking I’m ignoring them! I’ll get to them when I’m back, I promise! 

I’m assuming the hotel or wherever we are staying will have wifi and hopefully it’s good wifi. That way, I can still read and comment on posts! I’ll post when I’m back ๐Ÿ™‚

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “Last Minute Vacation?!

  1. WiFi is a very important thing to have in hotels. But I hate when they offer free WiFi and it’s only for five minutes and then you have to pay! Noooooo! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you enjoy your trip!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.