Allergic to “E” Challenge

Oh goodness.

Thanks for nominating me Miss Ky! Even though this paragraph may blind some people or cause them severe IQ damage.

Rules:

  • Link to the person who nominated you and thank them.
  • Write a paragraph without using the letter ‘E’.
  • Nominate 5 other bloggers.

I am going to apologize for this paragraph in advance. Here I go…

Now, I am sitting by a laptop. Blogging, and typing, and doing nothing worth writing about. I am doing it anyway. I am doubtful in my ability to build an actual paragraph without an important part of this vocabulary. This is hard. I am craving donuts. 

That took me so long to come up with, but woohoo I think I did it! Not well, but I did something xD I’m not really sure how long it had to be to be considered a paragraph, but it counts okay?

I nominate:

stephaj94

oddlydrawnthoughts

theirishteenthoughts

and I’m so bad at nominating people I’m so sorry guys! I just feel like everyone I follow does them before me and I don’t want to nominate someone twice…

-Hannah

One thought on “Allergic to “E” Challenge

Comments are closed.