What does a like/comment mean from me? 

Alright, I felt the need to make a post about this. So here I am. 

I don’t know how many blogs I follow, but it’s definitely a good amount. It’s hard to keep up with the posts sometimes and read every single one, though I do try my best. 

When I read a post, I like to be fully invested in it. I like no distractions so that I can read and focus on what’s in front of me. 

If I read your post, and I enjoyed it, I’ll ‘like’ it! Which turns into mostly just me reading it, because trust me, I’m not hard to please.

Sometimes I do forget to ‘like’ posts when I’m in a hurry, but I’m getting better! 

If I read your post, and I have something to say about it, or a response to a question you asked, I’ll comment! All of my comments are true and real representations of what I am thinking or feeling. If I don’t comment on a post, that does not mean the content was bad or not thought-provoking. It just means I really had nothing to say. Maybe you already mentioned everything, or I was speechless! 

I just wanted to let you guys know that I don’t mindlessly ‘like’ and comment on posts! I am pretty active on here (I think) because well, I have nothing better to do, and because I want to read what you guys have to say! If I follow your blog, I follow it for a reason. 

And that’s all for this post! 

-Hannah

7 thoughts on “What does a like/comment mean from me? 

Comments are closed.