One of those days

Do you ever have one of those days where you get over emotional over everything? You just completely overreact, and even when you know you’re doing it, you can’t stop?

Yesterday was one of those days, and I felt awful because I didn’t really have anyone to talk to. All of my friends were out and my boyfriend wasn’t answering my texts. I even called a few times, but his phone was dead. I was quite worried, but all I ended up doing was crying all night. I was just so stressed out about nothing in particular and I just wanted someone to tell me that things were going to be okay. At 4:00am my boyfriend texted me saying that he accidentally fell asleep. SO I stayed up for a little bit to talk to him considering I really wanted/needed to.

The next morning, I get up and BAM I started my period. Awesome. Great. Amazing. Fantastic. Exactly what I needed (NOT). Well, at least it explained why I was so needy the previous night. Literally, I was upset over nothing? It turned into something when Tyler wouldn’t answer and I was scared, but before that legitimately nothing was wrong, I just wanted someone to talk to me.

I was just curious to know if anyone else gets crazy rushes of emotions sometimes! Sometimes it’s hard not to when your uterus feels like its the battleground of World War 3.

Have a nice night everyone!

-Hannah

3 thoughts on “One of those days

  1. That’s the worst thing really. I am an extremely sensitive and moody person by nature. You can imagine what my mood swings would be doing when I PMS. I know it sucks but whenever I feel like that, I lock myself and put some music on, or go outside for fresh air. Just keep telling yourrself it’ll pass and it will. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.