Christmas Eve!

This December has probably felt the least Christmassy of all the Decembers I’ve been on this Earth for.

  1. I don’t know what I want for Christmas… (Yes, still!)
  2. The temperature where I live is 55 degrees Fahrenheit (about 13 degrees Celsius) and its normally 32 degrees Fahrenheit (0 degrees Celsius) or less this time of year!

Those are the main two reasons. I’ll probably end up with a bunch of clothes. Not complaining at all, that’s all I really could want haha!

I guess we will see tomorrow! πŸ™‚

I made a Girl Talk post, but I decided to just save it into my drafts for now, I figure that people would much rather focus on the Holidays rather than a rant post! I’ll post it soon though, don’t worry!

I hope you all have a Merry Christmas!

I thought I’d wish it early considering time zones and all that!

-Hannah

8 thoughts on “Christmas Eve!

Comments are closed.