December 2015 Favorites

So I totally forgot that I started this in July…and never continued it…

BUT HEY MONTHLY FAVORITES ARE BACK!!

December Favorites

TV Shows/Movies

  • The Office
  • Sherlock
  • Narcos
  • American Horror Story Hotel
  • All of the Star Wars Movies

Music

  • Keep It Together – Real Friends
  • Ironic – Alanis Morisette
  • Begging for Thread- BANKS
  • A Sea Chanty of Sorts- Margot and the Nuclear So and So’s
  • Gasoline- Halsey
  • Afterlife- XYLØ

If you were interested, Real Friends is a Punk Pop group, Alanis Morisette is an alternative rock singer, BANKS is indie pop, Margot and the Nuclear So and So’s (I know it’s a mouthful) are indie rock, Halsey is electropop, and XYLØ, well I honestly have no clue, but it’s a good song!

I recommend these songs to anyone who is interested! I listen to a very wide variety of stuff, so I will try to appeal to different types of music preferences with these monthly favorites posts.

Misc. (Things I’ve found an especially great appreciation for this month)

  • Justin Bieber
  • Peanut Butter Fudge
  • R2D2 from Star Wars
  • Fuzzy Socks
  • Taco Bell
  • Simple Pendant Necklaces
  • Doing laundry (yeah trust me, I’m shocked too..)
  • BLOGGING!

Be sure to let me know if you share any of these favorites with me! I’d love to hear in the comments 🙂

I’ll be posting a New Year’s post tomorrow, so stay tuned!

-Hannah

 

8 thoughts on “December 2015 Favorites

  1. I really like Sherlock! I don’t know if it counts for anything, but my mom and boyfriend like it as well! I like mystery/crime shows and it has both those elements in it. My only complaint is the length of the shows. I’m not sure if that’s just how British TV is (I’m American!) but an hour and a half seems so long to me! You can always give it a go, and if it’s not for you, then no big deal. We all have different tastes!

    Like

Comments are closed.