The Spirit Animal Blog Award!

Thank you so much to Luna for nominating me!

The rules:

1. Post the award picture on your blog
2. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you
3. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
4. Pick ten nominees.

My name is Hannah and I’m 19 years old, from the USA, and attending college to become a Speech-Language Pathologist! My blog is a place where I can share my life experiences with others. People can read my blog and understand that they are not alone. They can come to my blog for advice or reassurance. Sometimes, I use it to get my thoughts and emotions out, but not typically (at this point). I’m very focused on helping others (hence my girl talk series!)

If I could be any animal, I would be an owl. I mean, they are so cute! I keep to myself a lot of the time and I seek to explore the magic behind life. I aspire to have wisdom and knowledge to pass on to my kids/grandchildren. And I can see things that not everybody tends to notice at first.

Now I feel bad, but I’m going to cheat a little here. Firstly, I think a lot of people have done this challenge. Secondly, I have a lot of work to do, and I’m currently procrastinating and regretting it! I really want to get a post up though ahhhh!!!!

So if you have not done this challenge and would like to, I nominate you! πŸ™‚

I hope you guys all have a brilliant week!

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “The Spirit Animal Blog Award!

Comments are closed.