Time is Flying

I can’t believe I only have less than 2 months left of my first year of college! Time is completely flying by.

It’s going a little too fast if you ask me though. It gives me less time to boost my GPA…

Things have gone pretty well though! I’m already looking forward to next year. After a long deserved summer break of course.

Updates:

I’m seeing The Front Bottoms in May!

I got the job at the concert pavilion I wanted. 😀

I didn’t get the job as a college tour guide for next year. (It’s ok!)

I got stuck in a really shitty dorm for next year.

So some good, and some bad. I’ve been inspired to make a few posts though. So I’ll get those written when I have some spare time and schedule them. It was hard for me to find time during spring break and I just got done with midterms.

Things are going well though and I hope you guys are doing great! I missed everyone 🙂

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “Time is Flying

  1. My first year of college was incredibly overwhelming! Especially because I moved out of my hometown. Wow, I sound like an old lady. But I am glad you’re getting the hang of things! All the best. 💕

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.