Year 1 of College- CHECK!

I have officially finished my first year of college.

It’s been a fantastic experience so far, and honestly, I can’t wait to go back. Next semester is going to be insanely crazy, but I have my whole summer to prepare for that.

My plans this summer are to catch up with my friends from home and family. I’ll also be job shadowing and working a summer job at a concert pavilion!

Nothing too exciting yet, but hopefully it should be a good time. At least I don’t have to worry about homework!

I’m also hoping to stay more updated with my blog here and stay more updated with your guys’s as well!

I’m also planning on getting a hair cut. My hair, like even now is bothering me so much because my ends are so dry and dead like there is no possible recovery. I just need all my hair gone xD

Until next time,

-Hannah

 

2 thoughts on “Year 1 of College- CHECK!

Comments are closed.