For those of you who have Tumblr…

I’ve been on tumblr for about 5 years now. I’ve cycled through many different blogs and blog types.

I finally have something I hope to stick with for a while.

If you guys have Tumblrs and would like to check mine out, CLICK HERE.

I’ve never been one that’s great at themes or manipulating themes. I tend to steer towards simple things. I’ve never thought that it matters too much anyway. I love the content and personality behind a blog.

Sometimes pictures speak more than words and that’s why I’m sharing this with you guys!

If you guys like my posts/content and would like to stay updated, feel free to follow me.

I used to be really inactive on this blog so I really don’t have many followers at all, but I’m hoping that since I’m picking it back up that I will get some more friends 🙂

-Hannah

