I’M NOT A TEENAGER ANYMORE??

Yes, I turned 20 on December 4th. I know that was a while ago, but I just came back after a break from blogging. (So that’s a valid reason for not telling you guys!)

I just realized I won’t be a relatable teenager anymore so that’s a bit upsetting. BUT I promise I’ll try my best to be my normal, quirky self going into my 2nd decade of life. All you teens can learn from my mistakes and experiences. That’s what I hope anyway!

So, here’s a list of a few things I’ve neglected to tell you guys since my blogging break.

-Tyler and I celebrated our 2 year anniversary

-My 20th birthday

I can honestly say that I totally thought I’d have a list of 10 things, but I cant think of anything else!!!

I guess my life just isn’t as interesting as I thought it was xD

-Hannah

