Blogging in 2017 (Help me!)

So I hope to be able to keep up this blog better than I have for the past year and a half that I’ve had it. I always say this and then go on an unexpected hiatus, but I’m really motivated!

School may get in the way, but I’m going to try to take advantage of scheduling posts. I always tend to think that I just have nothing to say, but the fact is that I do have lots to say, I just don’t know what you guys want to hear.

I’m trying to use this as a creative outlet and help me process my thoughts. I want this to be a blog where people can come to for advice, funny stories. deeper conversations on unusual or relevant topics, reviews, and other things I come up with.

If you guys have any ideas on what you’d like to see from me and my blog in 2017, I’d really appreciate it! Listing ideas is helpful, or even telling me what your plan on doing with your blog in the upcoming year! I just want some inspiration to keep me going forward with this blog.

Thanks in advance!

-Hannah

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blogging in 2017 (Help me!)

  1. I honestly don’t know how to give you ideas because I’m so bad at coming up wit them myself 😀 but I like what OY3O suggested with a post series of a topic – maybe like an advice series or a story time series where you tell us hilarious events you’ve experienced or something like that? Unless you’re more focused on another particular topic such as beauty or books or something else that interests you. I’m not sure, but I’m excited to read whatever the outcome is 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.