The Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for this award by Zee! Thanks again 🙂

versatile-blogger-award-pic

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

7 Facts about me:

  1. I’d consider myself an outgoing introvert.
  2. I can’t fall asleep in silence.
  3. One of my favorite Eminem lyrics is Love is “evol.” Spell it backwards, I’ll show ya
  4. I can recite most Spotify ads
  5. I have to write out everything (important) I’m doing every day or else I get anxious
  6. I tend to get really competitive for useless things
  7. And when something should be competitive (like sports) I couldn’t care less lol

I apologize for my facts, I wish I was more interesting!

I’m so bad at nominating people because I feel like everyone always does these awards before me. I’m nominating people that I haven’t seen do this! If I nominate you and you’ve already done this though, please don’t feel like you need to do it again!

Sinead

Sav the Lion

Danielle

-Hannah

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Lol I definitely relate to #4! I have a theory that Spotify purposely ensures every ad they feature is at least mildly annoying (and catchy, so it gets stuck in your head) so that you get so irritated that you spend the money to upgrade to a Premium account haha!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I totally agree! Luckily, my boyfriend got a Premium account and allows me to use it with him. The thing is, we can’t listen on different devices at the same time. So if he’s on, I have to switch back to my own account and endure the horror of ads!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.