2016/2017 Tag

Sinead nominated me for this tag! (Thank you!) This tag was created by David!

2017-tag

Here are the tag rules:

1. Mention the creator of the TAG.

2. Use the image that you find in this article.

3. Mention the blogger who has chosen you.

4. Answer the questions.

5. Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

 

 

1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words. Eye-Opening, Loving, New

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016. Tyler (boyfriend), my grandma

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much. I didn’t travel anywhere new in 2016, but my family visits Michigan every year. It’s so calm and serene in the small town we stay at. The lake makes everything so beautiful!

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016. Chocolate Mocha Cheesecake. Always.

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event). Getting a summer job and meeting new friends!

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo. A rain jacket. I finally don’t have to worry about wet clothes when I walk to class!!

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017. Inspire others, continue learning and growing, be confident

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017. I’m so busy with work and school that traveling far isn’t realistic for me. I would love to visit some state parks near me and have a picnic or something!

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017. Cheesecake. (As I said before, always.)

I currently don’t have time to find people to nominate (I’m so sorry!) But anyone who is reading this, I nominate you 🙂

Here are the questions:

1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

-Hannah

 

 

One thought on “2016/2017 Tag

Comments are closed.