2 Years of Blogging!?

Technically, I got the notification that I’ve been blogging for two years yesterday, so I’m a day late, but I guess it doesn’t matter a whole lot.

Looking back on where I was when I started this blog is crazy. I was 18 years old, and had been preparing to graduate high school and head off to college in the fall.

Now? Well, now I’m getting an apartment for next year and moving up in the world. I am making money and getting observation experience in the field I want to go into. Things are starting to fall into place, which is exciting. I’m always nervous for the future though. I always have so many questions and concerns. It’s been so great to have this blog to be somewhat of an outlet for me when I need to organize my thoughts.

I want to thank every one of you for helping me through my life journey when I needed it the most.

It’s been an amazing past 2 years, and I can’t wait for those to come.

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “2 Years of Blogging!?

Comments are closed.